MVP: C.J. Ackles — Mount Zion

Offensive Player of the Year: Emory Jones — Heard County

Defensive Player of the Year: Kevin Swint — Carrollton

Newcomer of the Year: Phillip Zachery — Villa Rica

Coach of the Year: Brad Gordon — Mount Zion

First Team


QB: Mark Wright, Jr. — Carrollton

RB: Jaylan Thomas — Carrollton

RB: Tyran Dobbs — Bremen

RB: Aaron Beasley — Heard County

FB: Brant Ivey — Bremen

WR: Iaan "Mike Mike" Cousin — Mount Zion

WR: Dalton Benefield — Carrollton

WR: Josh McClendon — Central

OL: Khalil Crowder — Carrollton

OL: Tykell Cox — Villa Rica

OL: Will Hamil — Bremen

OL: Ty Murray — Carrollton

OL: Kyle Burkhart — Temple

OL: David Urquilla — Heard County

TE: Tyler Harper — Carrollton

PK: Evan Fuller — Bremen

ATH: Treylon Sheppard — Haralson County

ATH: Mecose Todd — Villa Rica

Captain: D.J. "Flea" Winters — Temple


DL: Martez Hudson — Carrollton

DL: Malik Kelley — Villa Rica

DL: Zaylin Wood — Bowdon

DL: Garrett Singleton — Haralson County

DL: C.J. Ledbetter — Mount Zion

LB: Chaz Chambliss — Carrollton

LB: Du'Shaunte Holloway — Villa Rica

LB: Cole Helton — Mount Zion

DB: Reid Dedman — Carrollton

DB: Alijah Huzzie — Heard County

DB: Tyriese Farley — Mount Zion

DB: Jaden Moreland — Heard County

P: Kamaron Brown — Central

ATH: E.J. Pride, Jr. — Carrollton

ATH: Daimar Ivey — Temple

Captain: Jeremiah Pierce — Carrollton

Second Team


QB: Wade Cartwright — Bremen

RB: Malcolm Brown — Central

RB: Breon Henderson — Mount Zion

RB: Que Beasley — Mount Zion

FB: Andrew Leak — Heard County

WR: Isaiah Lancaster — Carrollton

WR: Jalen Dallas — Bremen

WR: Martrez "Dede" Cox — Bowdon

OL: Tyler Cohran — Villa Rica

OL: Ryan McLarty — Villa Rica

OL: Jaiden Cameron — Heard County

OL: Cole Williamson — Carrollton

OL: Brendon Spradlin — Mount Zion

OL: Hunter Grizzard — Bowdon

TE: Toby Fordham — Temple

PK: Matthew Tittle — Mount Zion

ATH: Trey Johnson — Temple

ATH: Jackson Yates — Holy Ground

Captain: Luke Cash — Haralson County


DL: Ethan Lee — Central

DL: Jacob Miles — Bremen

DL: Tray Owens — Heard County

DL: George Rodriguez — Temple

DL: Caleb Elder — Bremen

LB: Terry Joiner — Villa Rica

LB: Kade Berry — Bremen

LB: Kendaz Goode — Heard County

DB: Kenneth Towns — Carrollton

DB: Christian Farmer — Villa Rica

DB: Derek Wright — Central

DB: Nate Daniels — Bremen

P: Chandler Mathieson — Villa Rica

ATH: Ray Cheeks — Mount Zion

ATH: Zacchaeus Sullivan — Temple

Captain: Tyree Blocker — Central

Honorable mention: Nathan Hill, Noah Langley, Nathan Powell, Kyle Franklin (Bowdon); Campbell Sweatt, Levi Hembree (Bremen); Kodee Brewer, Jordan Bonner, Maxim Spruell, Isaiah Todd, Kashif Taylor, Brandon Marenco, Ricky Marenco, Josh Glanton, Jacob Cotton (Carrollton); Ross Helton, Sam Sauls, Fedarian Williams, Ethan Caldwell, Kaden Taylor, Shane Bruce, Braden Dunson (Central); Phillip Haldeman, Noah Ray, Beau Chaffin, D.J. Coffman, Joseph Walker (Haralson County); Micaiah Austin, Michael Cheney, Anthony Graley, Jakab Moon (Heard County); Brady Yates, Chris Organ, Brock Wright, T. Kirby Kilgore (Holy Ground); Cade Barrow, Cade Hill, Lane Ackles, Kareem Walker (Mount Zion); Diego Medina, Cartez Echols, Wesley Griffith (Temple); Kalil Humphreys, Xavier Hill, Luke Darby, Gabe Cofer-Allison, Max McGuire, Kelvin Stevenson, Izayah Shackleford (Villa Rica)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.