You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Douglas County Sentinel
8501 Bowden St.
Douglasville, GA 30134
(770) 942-6571

Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

Circulation: 770.214.2285
Fax: 770.949.7556

Marvin Enderle
Publisher
Phone: 440.729.3234
publisher@douglascountysentinel.com

Melissa Wilson
Ad Director
Phone: 470.729.3237
melissa@times-georgian.com

Mark Golding
Circulation Director
Phone: 470.729.3241
markgolding@times-georgian.com

NEWSROOM STAFF

Ron Daniel
Managing Editor
470.336.5224
ron@douglascountysentinel.com

Derrick Mahone
Sports Editor
470.336.5235
derrick@douglascountysentinel.com

Liz Marino
News Reporter
470.336.5474
liz@douglascountysentinel.com

Kate Croxton
News Reporter
470-336-5436
kcroxton@douglascountysentinel.com

ADVERTISING

Wende LaPierre
Account Representative
470.336.5594
wlapierre@douglascountysentinel.com

Technology

Ricky Stilley
IT Director
470.729.3425
rstilley@times-georgian.com


Customer Service

Do you have a late, missed or wet paper? Call 770-214-2285 between 7 and 10 a.m.

 

 

DCS Digital Rates

Photo Galleries

Visit West Georgia 2016

Progress 2017

  • To view our 2017 Progress edition, click on the image on the left.

Real-time Stocks

Newsletters