Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017

FAIRBURN - Johnny White’s birthday was three months ago but the Douglas County High coach insisted that he aged a few years during Friday’s game at Langston Hughes.

Friday, September 22, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Friday, September 08, 2017

When Chapel Hill coach Justin DeShon invited Villa Rica to a passing tournament this past summer, he did it specifically for this week of the regular season.

Thursday, September 07, 2017

As the season moves into Week 3, some things are becoming apparent with teams and players in the area.

Sunday, September 03, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017

As softball teams continue to position themselves for playoff positioning, it is becoming even more apparent that some newcomers will play a large role.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017