Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Douglas County coach Johnny White will be looking for the same type of ‘energy and effort’ from his team that impressed him last week when it hits the road to Athens on Thursday.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

As Lithia Springs makes the transition from its spread offense to the a triple option attack, Kevin Hill views today’s contact as ‘beneficial’ to his team.

Saturday, June 09, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Sunday, June 03, 2018