Sunday, December 18, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

As Justin Hall’s highlight film was rolling across the screen during the Howard Thompson Award nomination meeting earlier this month, Alexander coach Matt Comb admitted something few coaches would.

Monday, December 12, 2016
Friday, December 09, 2016
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Friday, December 02, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Alexander just ended one of the most successful season’s in school history. The Cougars reached the second round of the Class AAAAAA playoffs, where it lost 42-34 to visiting Coffee last week. Its 10-2 record tied most wins in school history in a single season.

Sunday, November 20, 2016