Friday, January 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Once again healthy, and playing some of its best basketball of the season, Lithia Springs used stifling defense and fast starts to the first and third quarters to turn back North Springs 61-27 and pick up its fourth straight Region 6-AAAAA win.

Sunday, January 15, 2017

When Douglas County coach Hollis Bethea first announced that he was interested in hosting a Martin Luther King Day tournament, he received overwhelming response from coaches across the area.

Friday, January 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Friday, January 06, 2017
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Friday, December 30, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016