Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Bouncing back from dropping matches to Whitewater and Woodward Academy to start its season, the Alexander boys soccer team has won four of its last five matches to sit one game over .500 going into its Tuesday night’s match with Tri-Cities.

Sunday, March 12, 2017

The Chapel Hill baseball team will head into its first season competing in Region 5-AAAA with an 8-8 record. The Panthers head into the region slate on a high note after ending a three-game losing streak by downing visiting Landmark Christian 4-3 last Friday.

Friday, March 10, 2017
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Friday, March 03, 2017
Thursday, March 02, 2017

Former Chapel Hill High standout and current Kentucky Wesleyan College forward Jordan Jacks was named received Great Midwest Athletic Conference All-Conference first team honors.

Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017