You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!

Douglas County Sentinel

8501 Bowden St.

Douglasville, GA 30134

(770) 942-6571

Hours: 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM Monday through Friday

Circulation: 770.214.2285

Fax: 770.949.7556

Customer Service

Do you have a missed paper? Call 770-214-2285

7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

7:00 a.m. to noon Saturday and Sunday.

Rachael Raney

Publisher

470-729-3234

publisher@douglascountysentinel.com

Melissa Wilson

Ad Director

470.729.3237

melissa@times-georgian.com

Mark Herring

Circulation Manager

470-729-3255

mherring@times-georgian.com

Newsroom Staff

Ron Daniel

Managing Editor

470.336.5224

ron@douglascountysentinel.com

Derrick Mahone

Sports Editor

470.336.5235

derrick@douglascountysentinel.com

Krystal Horne

News Reporter

470.336.5474

khorne@douglascountysentinel.com

ADVERTISING

Wende LaPierre

Account Representative

470.336.5594

wlapierre@douglascountysentinel.com

Latest e-Edition